Menu
Cart 0

Webinar: Side Hustles for Total Beginners

  • 24.00


Learn how to #slay at side hustling.

This webinar is intended to answer the question, "How do you make that first dollar?" -- especially if you don't consider yourself a self-promotional type of person.

We are not going to talk about signing up to work for an app service or drive people around on weekends – we're talking about you starting a business, not working for someone else's.

Make yourself a cocktail (or a cup of coffee, depending on your time zone) and join Bullish founder Jennifer Dziura for a live webinar including Q&A.

We'll discuss:

  • Finding a side hustle
  • Products vs. services (and product-as-a-service)
  • MVP (Minimum Viable Product) methodology – it's not just for software!
  • How to get started with almost no money 
  • Getting clients and customers
  • Pricing your work
  • Undercover side hustles (can you use a pseudonym?)
  • Scaling your new business

Tuesday, May 2th
8pm EST
(7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT, 12pm Wed. Australia) 
Add to Google Cal

To access: Add this webinar to your cart and check out. You'll get an order confirmation immediately. On the day of the event, you'll get another email with access information.

Recording: You will receive access information for the recorded webinar following the event (whether you attend live or not).

This webinar is free for Bullish Society members! Already a member? Check the Discounts and Member Benefits thread here for discount codes. Want to join the Bullish Society? Join here for $10/mo or $110/year.


We Also Recommend