Menu
Cart 0

Webinar: Design Your 5-Year Plan (Recorded)

  • 24.00


What's your 5-year plan? Where do you see yourself in 5 years? Planning ahead is an important way to make your future self's life awesome. 

Make yourself a cocktail (or a cup of coffee, depending on your time zone) and join Bullish founder Jennifer Dziura for a live webinar including Q&A.

Let's discuss:

  • Why you would benefit from a 5-year plan, even if you're not sure what you want to do
  • Prioritize: Plan the big things first
  • Choosing achievable, but challenging goals
  • Making sure you follow through
  • Financial planning for the next five years
  • Plan ahead for relationships, careers and life
  • What if your next five years includes a lot of unknowns?
  • Will a 5-year plan still be relevant after a year or two? How do you deal with changes?

Monday, April 24th
12pm EST 
(11 am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT, 5pm London) 
Add to Google Cal 

To access: Add this webinar to your cart and check out. You can immediately download access information. 

Recording: You will receive access information for the recorded webinar following the event (whether you attend live or not).

This webinar is free for Bullish Society members! Already a member? Check the Discounts and Member Benefits thread here for discount codes. Want to join the Bullish Society? Join here for $10/mo or $110/year.


We Also Recommend

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review