Menu
Cart 0
How To Maintain Your Resist/Work/Life Balance Free Webinar

How To Maintain Your Resist/Work/Life Balance Free Webinar

  • 0.00


In this free webinar, Jen will be discussing ways to stay motivated and focused with the world going up in flames around us.

We'll talk about...

  • How to help #resist when you're a busy #bosslady (or aspiring bosslady!) who wants to make the world a better place
  • How many depressing/infuriating articles are you really required to read?
  • How do you deal with feeling powerless to help?
  • How do you (or should you) stay motivated at your job?

Wednesday, Feb. 22
8pm EST (5pm PST, 6pm MST, 7pm CST, 12pm Thurs Australia)
Link provided prior to webinar

How to Access: Check out (for free) via our shopping cart system. The day of the webinar, you'll receive an email with login information. To attend, you'll want to be at a desktop computer -- you may also want to call in via phone if your computer sound is less than ideal. After the webinar, we'll be in touch again with related links and resources.

Add to your Calendar:
GoogleCal 

 

Related:
Webinar: How to Shut Down Bullshit Without Expending All Your Emotional Energy (Recording)
Webinar: How to Get Paid - Asking for Money and Pricing Your Work (Recording)
Webinar: How to Pitch Yourself for Huge Opportunities (Recording)


We Also Recommend